EU Nations Women Tournament 2022
EU Nations women
9. 6. 2022

EU Nations Women Tournament 2022

It is our pleasure to invite you to the EU Nations Women Water Polo Cup, which will take place in Brno this week. Over the course of three days, from 10 to 12 June 2022, 8 national teams will compete for the EU Nations women title.

National teams from the following countries will come to the Městský plavecký stadión Za Lužánkami: Czech Republic, Wales, Ireland, England red and white, Hungary, Euskal Selekzioa and Austria.

The teams will be divided into two four-member groups. Based on the results, four semifinals and matches for the final placement matches are played.


Draw of the basic groups of the EU Nations Women Water Polo Cup 2022 in Brno:

Group A - Austria, Ireland, Hungary, England White

Group B - England Red, Czech Republic, Wales, Euskal Selekzioa


All matches from the tournament will be broadcast on our YouTube channel and will be available from the record. You can find the results of the matches on the EU Nations website or in a Facebook event, where photos from the tournament will also be shared.